Foundation Board of Directors

The Howard County Medical Center Foundation, which is lead by President Jeremy Taylor meets on a regular basis to discuss ways to improve the Foundation's fundraising efforts, ideas for the future, and to go over financials. All board members volunteer their services.

  • Jeremy Taylor, President
  • Lori Maddox, Vice President
  • Nancy Harrington, Secretary
  • Dan Nielsen
  • Harriett Steenson
  • Theda Van Horn
  • Kellie Seward
  • John Hulinsky
  • Jan Thede